Shit My Dad Says

crazy_old_man

UPDATED:  Interview with Justin From ShitMyDadSays

Yeah, you’be probably already heard about it.  About the guy who lives with his 73 year old dad and posts the funny shit he says on Twitter.  But so what?  It’s f’in funny.  A sampling:

(watching the Little League World Series) “These kids are all fat. I remember when you were in little league…. You were fat.”

“You know, sometimes it’s nice having you around. But now ain’t one of those times. Now gimmie the remote we’re not watching this bullshit.”

“How the fuck should I know if it’s still good? Eat it. You get sick, it wasn’t good. You people, you think I got microscopic fucking eyes.”

“Who is this woman?….Kate Beckinsale? Well, you can tell Kate Beckinsale she sucks.”

“You need to flush the toilet more than once…No, YOU, YOU specifically need to. You know what, use a different toilet. This is my toilet.”

“Don’t touch the bacon, it’s not done yet. You let me handle the bacon, and i’ll let you handle..what ever it is you do. I guess nothing.”

“Your brother brought his baby over this morning. He told me it could stand. It couldn’t stand for shit. Just sat there. Big let down.”

“Love this Mrs. Dash. The bitch can make spices… Jesus, Joni (my mom) it’s a joke. I was making a joke! Mrs. Dash isn’t even real dammit!”

twitter.com/shitmydadsays

1 Comment

Filed under social networks, wisdom

One response to “Shit My Dad Says

  1. Classic!! I’d love to introduce this guy to my dad, that would make an interesting series..

Leave a Reply

